Home > Modeling, WWII Memorial > Update on the Memorial Piece

Update on the Memorial Piece

ok pretty much got the riffle all squared away for now, gonna have another close look at it when I go back and texture it. The chamber was the biggest remodel on it since what I had previously was ALL WRONG. So I took the extra time and effort into making it correct this time around, and I think it paid off nicely. I also started to fix up the bayonet, mostly it was just the handle that needed to be re-modeled. The helmet all I plan the fix is one of the clasps since I think it came out good from the first time I did it.

Next off will be to do the snowy terrain in zbrush, so bear with me since I have to learn a bit of zbrush first for this one.

Categories: Modeling, WWII Memorial
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

